top of page


Chakras are defined as seven key points in the body that are thought to be vortexes of energy. 
When energy becomes blocked in a chakra, it triggers physical, mental, or emotional imbalances. 
Using color therapy, gemstones, essential oils and meditation you can open and align all of your chakras.

Metaphysical properties of chakras

Root Chakra: Grounding, independence
Sacral Chakra: Acceptance, abundance, well-being
Solar Plexus Chakra: Confidence, self-worth, self-esteem
Heart Chakra: Love, passion, joy, inner peace
Throat Chakra: Communication, self-expression
Third Eye Chakra: Ability to focus, intuition, imagination, wisdom, decision making
Crown Chakra: Spirituality, inner beauty, pure bliss, clear mind

bottom of page